‘bee’ Part of ITSDONE

We are constantly looking for new colleagues who fit our company. So why not combine the search with a corporate social responsibility initiative? Since bees and our environment are very important to us, we have selected PROJEKT 2028 by Hektar Nektar as our current CSR initiative.

We support the bee protection initiative with the purchase of honey giveaways and subsequently also with bee colony sponsorships.

With every unsolicited application we receive, we donate to PROJEKT 2028. Furthermore, every applicant invited to a second interview and every new ITSDONE employee receives a honey giveaway.

 

About Hektar Nektar and PROJEKT 2028

Hektar Nektar is the largest digital initiative to increase the number of bees. Hektar Nektar was founded by brothers Mark and Martin Poreda and is the initiator of several solutions to the problem of declining bee populations.

First the brothers developed the digital marketplace for buying and selling bees for beekeepers from Germany and Austria. Since the end of 2018, the bee protection initiative PROJEKT 2028 has also been in existence, with the aim of increasing the honeybee population by ten percent in the next ten years.

How is this goal to be achieved? By supporting those who care for, maintain, and multiply our bees: the beekeepers.

 

Source: https://www.hektarnektar.com/de

27 Aug
‘bee’ Part of ITSDONE

‘bee’ Part of ITSDONE

Wir sind laufend auf der Suche nach neuen Kollegen, die zu uns passen. Also warum die Suche nicht mit einer Corporate Social Responsibility Initiative verbinden?! Da uns die Bienen und unsere Umwelt sehr am Herzen liegen, haben wir als aktuelle CSR Initiative das PROJEKT 2028 von Hektar Nektar ausgewählt.

Wir unterstützen die Bienenschutz-Initiative mit dem Erwerb von Honig-Giveaways und in weiterer Folge auch mit Bienenvolk-Patenschaften.

Mit jeder bei uns einlangenden Initiativbewerbung spenden wir an das PROJEKT 2028. Des Weiteren erhält jeder zu einem 2. Gespräch eingeladene Bewerber sowie auch jeder neue ITSDONE Mitarbeiter ein Honig-Giveaway.

 

Über Hektar Nektar und PROJEKT 2028

Hektar Nektar ist die größte digitale Initiative zur Steigerung der Anzahl von Bienen. Hektar Nektar wurde von den Brüdern Mark und Martin Poreda gegründet und versteht sich als Initiator mehrerer Lösungen für das Problem der sinkenden Bienenpopulation.

Zuerst entwickelten die Brüder den digitalen Marktplatz zum Kaufen und Verkaufen von Bienen für ImkerInnen aus Deutschland und Österreich. Seit Ende 2018 gibt es auch die Bienenschutz-Initiative PROJEKT 2028. Mit dieser soll das Ziel erreicht werden, die Honigbienenpopulation in den kommenden zehn Jahren um zehn Prozent zu steigern.

Wie soll das Ziel erreicht werden? Indem Hektar Nektar diejenigen unterstützt, die unsere Bienen hegen, pflegen und vermehren: die ImkerInnen.

 

Quelle: https://www.hektarnektar.com/de

27 Aug
‘bee’ Part of ITSDONE