Innovation

We offer you

Our clients verify over and over again that innovations have a proven influence on business profits. Our success is based on a combination of new ideas, new technologies, and a wide range of SAP module expertise. These things allow us to create prototypes with technology partners, and we receive clarity early on about market opportunities, product ideas, and improvements.

  • Joint development of new business and product ideas through Design Thinking and LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® methods
  • New technologies such as data glasses, wearables, Smartwatch Apps und ProGlove®
  • SAP Solution expertise
  • Creation of  Minimum Viable Products (MVPs)

ITSDONE RFID Solution with Microsoft Azure Cloud

See how our ITSDONE RFID solution uses radio frequency identification for goods and products. All relevant data including photos of the goods and products are collected on the RFID labels. This ensures seamless shipment within a companies’ ERP-System. The solution is available for SAP R/3 and SAP S/4 HANA. Subsequently connections to other ERP systems will be available. The Microsoft Azure Cloud solution can be implemented quickly and put into operation without any configuration. Contact us for more information.

ITSDONE P2L Solution

Learn about the advantages of our modern ITSDONE P2L – Pick to Light – system solution for intelligent product assembling. It is a paperless picking system, that works digitally based on projectors and QR codes. It can also be integrated in common ERP systems. Automatic configuration of the assembly table and high level image recognition reduce implementation and quality assurance costs. Contact us for your own P2L solution.

Design Thinking Workshop

With the Design Thinking method, we help companies break out of their classic thought patterns and use alternative approaches to finding solutions.

After a short introduction to the principles of Design Thinking, we jump right into thinking about the problem. Prototype tests are conducted during the workshops to quickly evaluate the sustainability of the solutions. As a conclusion, a photo protocol is provided in addition to the protocols with the results of each individual step.

Workshops are designed for 3 to 5 participants. Optimally equipped rooms are available in the ITSDONE HQ office in Vienna so that Design Thinking workshops can be held in a convincing way. We can also hold workshops externally.

LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® (LSP)

This method works well for quickly presenting and working out complex scenarios in a fun way. The participants plan things like new business strategies, they develop or optimize team cooperation, or they analyze crisis situations and design solutions for those situations. Research has shown that thinking processes combined with physical movement, especially with our hands, but also with our senses, lead to a deeper and more sustainable understanding of the environment and its options.

Our certified LSP moderators (ITSDONE) moderate the workshops and manage the LSP process in such a way that the goals of the workshop are achieved by the participants themselves.

We also use this method in prototyping phases of Design Thinking workshops.

Minimum Viable Product (MVP)

The term minimum viable product (MVP) comes from the lean startup concept. MVPs are created with minimal effort and are the first minimal product capable of functioning that provides clarity at an early stage about the market opportunities of the product idea. Product ideas can be reviewed with the help of MVPs, market niches can be tested, and clients can be actively included.

We help you create MVPs:

  • Fine-tuning your MVP idea
  • MVP conception and realization
  • Researching for technical feasibility
  • Creating an evaluation matrix for MVPs
  • Presentation within the company

Using our SAP solution core competency, we combine your existing SAP solutions with new technologies such as data glasses, wearables, smartwatch apps, ProGlove® etc. We develop MVPs from these things for package optimization, maintenance, warehouse optimization, RFID scenarios, and much more.

Innovation durch neue Technologien und Lean Startup Ansätze

IT Innovation

Wir bieten Ihnen IT Innovation Consulting & Management

Unzählige Beispiele unserer Kunden belegen, dass IT Innovationen nachweislichen Einfluss auf den wirtschaftlichen Gewinn haben. Unser Erfolg basiert auf der Kombination von neuen Ideen, neuen Technologien und breiter SAP Modul Kompetenz. Daraus erstellen wir mit Technologiepartnern Prototypen und erhalten frühzeitig Klarheit über Marktchancen, Produktideen und Verbesserungen.

So setzen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden innovative IT-Projekte um – von der Innovationsberatung und Design Thinking Workshops bis hin zu Management und Umsetzung von Innovations-Projekten in der EDV.

IT Innovation Projects mit ITSDONE

  • Gemeinsame Erarbeitung neuer Geschäfts- und Produktideen durch Design Thinking- und LEGO Serious Play Methoden
  • Neue Technologien z.B. Datenbrillen, Wearables, Smartwatch Apps und ProGlove
  • SAP Solution Kompetenz
  • Erstellung von Minimum Viable Products (MVPs)

Unsere Erfolge mit IT-Innovationen Jahr
Carrera 40 Industrie 4.0 Showcase (HANA Cloud Plattform, Datenbrille) 2016
Produkterfolge durch Design Thinking im Sporthandel, Energieversorger und Automotive 2017
MVPs für Retail (Virtual Consumer Experience) und Augmented Reality 2017
Go-Live Smart Watch Apps mit SAP Connectivity (Logistik & Instandhaltungsbereich) 2017
FFG Förderung für digitale Innovationen AT:net 2018

ITSDONE RFID-Lösung mit Microsoft Azure Cloud

Unsere ITSDONE RFID-Lösung nutzt Radiofrequenz-Identifikation für Waren und Produkte. Auf den RFID-Etiketten werden alle relevanten Daten inklusive Fotos der Waren und Produkte gesammelt. Dies gewährleistet einen reibungslosen Versand innerhalb des ERP-Systems eines Unternehmens. Die Lösung ist für SAP R/3 und SAP S/4 HANA verfügbar. In Zukunft werden auch Anbindungen an andere ERP-Systeme möglich sein. Die Microsoft Azure Cloud-Lösung ist schnell implementiert und kann ohne jegliche Konfiguration in Betrieb genommen werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

ITSDONE P2L Lösung

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Vorteile unserer modernen ITSDONE P2L – Pick to Light – Systemlösung für die intelligente Produktmontage. Es handelt sich um ein papierloses Kommissioniersystem, das digital auf Basis von Projektoren und QR-Codes arbeitet. Es kann auch in gängige ERP-Systeme integriert werden. Die automatische Konfiguration des Montagetisches und die Bilderkennung auf hohem Niveau reduzieren die Implementierungs- und Qualitätssicherungskosten. Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihre eigene P2L-Lösung.

Design Thinking Workshop

Mit der Methodik Design Thinking helfen wir Unternehmen, aus Ihren klassischen Denkmustern auszubrechen und alternative Herangehensweisen für Lösungsfindungen zu benutzen.

Nach einer kurzen Einführung in die Grundsätze von Design Thinking wird unmittelbar mit der Reflexion der Fragestellung begonnen. Um die Nachhaltigkeit der Lösungen umgehend zu evaluieren, werden im Zuge der Workshops Tests der Prototypen durchgeführt. Als Ergebnis wird neben den Prototypen auch ein Fotoprotokoll mit den Resultaten jedes Einzelschrittes zur Verfügung gestellt.

Der Workshop orientiert sich an 3 bis 5 Teilnehmern. Um Design Thinking Workshops überzeugend umsetzen zu können, stehen im ITSDONE HQ Office Wien optimal ausgestattete Räumlichkeiten zur Verfügung. Wir können diese aber auch extern abhalten.

LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® (LSP)

Diese Methodik eignet sich um spielerisch und rasch komplexe Szenarien darzustellen bzw. zu erarbeiten. Die Teilnehmer planen zum Beispiel neue Geschäftsstrategien, sie entwickeln oder optimieren die Zusammenarbeit im Team oder sie analysieren Krisensituationen und entwerfen hierfür Lösungskonzepte. Forschungen haben gezeigt, dass Denkprozesse in Verbindung mit körperlicher Bewegung, insbesondere mit den Händen, aber auch Empfindung zu einem tieferen und langanhaltenderen Verständnis der Umgebung und ihrer Möglichkeiten führen.

Die Moderation der Workshops erfolgt durch unsere zertifizierten LSP-Moderatoren (ITSDONE), die den LSP Prozess so steuern, dass die Ziele des Workshops durch die Teilnehmer selbst erreicht werden.

Diese Methodik wenden wir auch in Prototyping Phasen des Design Thinking Workshops an.

Minimum Viable Product (MVP)

Der Begriff des Minimum Viable Products (MVP) stammt aus dem Lean Startup Gedanken. Das MVP wird mit minimalen Aufwand erstellt und ist das erste minimal funktionstüchtige Produkt das frühzeitig Klarheit über die Marktchancen der Produktidee gibt. Mit Hilfe von MVPs lassen sich Produktideen überprüfen, Marktlücken austesten und Kunden aktiv einbinden.

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Erstellung von MVPs:

  • Feintuning der MVP-Idee
  • Konzeption und Umsetzung MVP
  • Recherche für technische Machbarkeiten
  • Erstellung einer Bewertungsmatrix für den MVP
  • Präsentation im Unternehmen

In Kombination mit unserer SAP Solution Kernkompetenz verbinden wir Ihre bestehenden SAP Lösungen mit neuen Technologien wie z.B. Datenbrillen, Wearables, Smartwatch Apps, ProGlove usw. Daraus entwickeln wir MVPs für Verpackungsoptimierung, Instandhaltung, Lageroptimierung, RFID Szenarien uvm.