Managed IT Security Services for a secure IT System

IT SECURITY

We offer you

Threats from the internet are reality and can affect anyone. Cyber-crime has become a professional business. The EU has recognized the danger and has initiated additional protection for EU citizens with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Companies now find themselves confronted with the big task of complying with the new set of rules.

Our managed security services help you reach the required level of security and to maintain it in the future.

Our Successes Year
FORTINET Gold Partner 2017

ITSD.securitycheck

Our security appliance analyzes traffic from your network to the Internet for a week. We will present and discuss the ensuing report with you, and help you identify steps to improve your cyber threat defense, where necessary.

Managed Security Services

ITSD.Gateway

Our ITSD.Gateway IT Security Services secure your main access against the internet and filter malicious software. At the same time, they enable secure access for your employees and external companies.

Next Generation Firewalling

  • IPS
  • Application Control
  • Advanced Threat Protection
  • VPN
  • Web Content Filtering
  • ITSD.Sandbox

ITSD.Mail

Mail is the most commonly used gateway for cyber criminals. We redirect your e-mail traffic bidirectionally across our platforms, reliably cleaning all emails of SPAM, viruses, malware, blocking botnets and IP addresses that are known to be dangerous.

  • Antispam
  • Antivirus
  • ITSD.Sandbox

ITSD.Web

Our ITSD.Web Service protects your online business from being taken offline and your website from being defaced, meaning that false content is shown. We also protect your business from malicious software or sensitive information from ending up in the hands of criminals.

  • Support with PCI DSS 6.6 Compliance Requirements
  • Anti-Web Defacement
  • Data Loss Prevention
  • Application Load-Balancing
  • SSL Offloading
  • Data Compression

ITSD.Endpoint

Unprotected end devices such as PCs, laptops, tablets, and smartphones are a serious risk for all IT managers. Our ITSD.Endpoint service also closes this large attack surface for possible attackers.

  • Endpoint Visibility & Compliance
  • Closes known vulnerabilities in applications and operation systems
  • Automated behavior-based protection against unknown risks

ITSD.Sandbox

Advanced Persistent Threats (APT) are time-controlled or result-oriented attacks on your IT infrastructure. After your network is entered, other computers are infected and targeted information is gathered. This all happens undercover so that the attack can stay active as long as possible and then can cause the maximum amount of damage to your company at the “right“ time.

Our ITSD.Sandbox service tests and analyzes previously unclearly categorized data in a secure environment. This way, potential threats are identified, characterized, communicated as quickly as possible and thus defused for you.

ITSD.DDoS

Distributed Denail of Service (DDoS) attacks interfere with applications by overloading their servers or connections and are detected and blocked, i.a. by the analysis and correlation of behavioral patterns. Nowadays motives for DDoS attacks are either financially or politically motivated.

  • Country Code/IP-Adress Filter (Geo-Location Protection)
  • Bogon (Bogus IP) Filter, Access Control Lists
  • Packet Flood Reductio / Protocol Verification
  • Stateful Packet Inspection, Out-of-State Filter
  • Granular Layer 3, 4 Filter
  • Application Layer Filter, Get and Resource Flood Filter
  • Algorithmic Filter
  • Heuristic Filter

Managed IT-Security Services für eine sichere IT

IT-SECURITY

Wir bieten Ihnen

Bedrohungen aus dem Internet sind Realität und können jeden treffen. Denn Cyberkriminalität ist zu einem professionellen Business geworden. Die EU hat die Gefahr erkannt und mit der Datenschutz Grundverordnung (DSGVO) einen zusätzlichen Schutz für die EU-Bürger ins Leben gerufen. Die Unternehmen sind nun vor große Aufgaben gestellt, um die Einhaltung des neuen Regelwerks zu bewerkstelligen.

Unsere Managed Security Services helfen Ihnen dabei, die erforderliche Sicherheitsstufe zu erreichen und in Zukunft auch zu erhalten.

Unsere Erfolge Jahr
FORTINET Gold Partner 2017

Managed Security Services

ITSD.Gateway

Mit unserem ITSD.Gateway IT-Security Service sichern Sie Ihren Haupteingang gegen das Internet und filtern schädliche Software. Gleichzeitig ermöglicht es einen gesicherten Zugang für Ihre Mitarbeiter und Fremdfirmen.

Next Generation Firewalling

  • IPS
  • Application Control
  • Advanced Threat Protection
  • VPN
  • Web Content Filtering
  • ITSD.Sandbox

ITSD.Mail

Cyberkriminelle kommen am häufigsten über Ihre Mails in Ihr Netzwerk. Wir leiten Ihren Mailtraffic inbound/outbound über unsere Plattformen und säubern die Mails verlässlich von SPAM, Viren, Malware, blocken Botnetze und als gefährlich bekannte IP Addressen.

  • Antispam
  • Antivirus
  • ITSD.Sandbox

ITSD.Web

Unser ITSD.Web Service sorgt dafür, dass keine Schadsoftware über die Website in Ihr Unternehmen eindringt oder Ihr Online-Business offline schaltet. Es beschützt Sie auch davor, dass Ihre Website defaced wird, das heißt, dass falsche Inhalte dargestellt werden. Natürlich sichern wir Ihre Daten so, dass sie nicht über die Website in die Hand von Kriminellen gelangen können.

  • Unterstützung bei PCI DSS 6.6 Compliance Anforderungen
  • Anti Web Defacement
  • Data Loss Prevention
  • Application Load Balancing
  • SSL Offloading
  • Data Compression

ITSD.Endpoint

Ungeschützte Endgerät wie PCs, Laptops, Tablets und SmartPhones sind für jeden IT-Verantwortlichen eine gravierende Verfehlung. Unser ITSD. Endpoint IT-Security Service fügt sich automatisiert in unseren integrierten Next-Generation Schutz.

  • Endpoint Visibility & Compliance
  • Verschließt bekannte Schwachstellen in Applikationen und Betriebssystemen
  • Automatisierter verhaltensbasierter Schutz bei unbekannten Gefahren

ITSD.Sandbox

Advanced Persistent Threats (APT) sind zeitgesteuerte oder ergebnisgesteuerte Angriffe auf Ihre IT Infrastruktur. Nach dem Eindringen in Ihr Netzwerk werden weitere Rechner infiziert und gezielte Informationen gesammelt. Das Ganze passiert verdeckt, um möglichst lange aktiv bleiben zu können und dann zum „richtigen“ Zeitpunkt den maximalen Schaden in Ihrem Unternehmen anzurichten.

Durch unser ITSD.Sandbox IT-Security Service werden Daten (Files, E-Mails, Links, etc) von den vorgelagerten Appliances (FireWall, MailSecurity, WebApplication FireWall, Endpoint Protection) analysiert und als „sicher“ oder „schädlich“ kategorisiert und entsprechend geblockt. Nicht eindeutig identifizierte Daten werden an die Sandbox weitergeleitet und in einer sicheren Umgebung getestet.

ITSD.DDoS

Distributed denail of Service ist eine ernste Bedrohung. Diese Angriffe legen Applikationen still indem sie deren Application Server oder Internet­verbindung überlasten. Beweggründe für DDoS-Attacken sind heute entweder finanziell oder politisch motiviert.

  • Country Code/IP-Adress Filter (Geo-Location Schutz)
  • Bogon (Bogus IP) Filter, Access Control Listen
  • Packet Flood Reduzierung / Protokoll Verifikation
  • Stateful Packet Inspection, Out-of-State Filter
  • Granulare Layer 3, 4 Filter
  • Application Layer Filter, Get und Resource Flood Filter
  • Algorithmische Filter
  • Heuristische Filter