IT Services „made in Austria“

IT Services

We offer you

We stand for professional IT support, providing services and billing in a transparent way, and a direct contact person. We have more than 100 technical, specialized IT employees who take care of more than 4,000 servers, 17,000 clients, and process more than 10,000 tickets per month. Our success is based on the interaction of IT architects, 24/7 support, specialist knowledge, and organizational guidelines and processes.

We cover the entire spectrum of IT services for small and medium-sized enterprise clients with our service portfolio (from infrastructure to client support). Large clients from a wide range of industries also appreciate our technical expertise and are some of our long-standing clients. Interesting, predictable, flexible price models (hourly pools, lump sums, at-cost billing, or ticket-based billing) complete our range of services.

17800
managed Clients
4312
managed Servers
10000
Tickets per Month

Our Successes Year
Acquisition of NorthBridge IT Solutions GmbH 2016
DELL EMC Titanium Partner 2017
ITSDONE Services GmbH broke the 100-employee mark 2017
VMware Enterprise Solution Provider 2017

Consulting

IT maturity level survey and evaluation according to ITIL

It is difficult to create an in-house, technical, objective overview of your own IT operation since your own view is often based on your daily challenges. Take a step back with us.

We offer you a structured survey of the current IT maturity level of your company. Resulting in a graphic representation and explanation of your maturity level model according to ITIL. This gives us the direction (road map) and priority of project initiatives and milestone plans to eliminate weak points.

Projects

Open-Source Solutions

Deployed correctly, open-source products offer a cost-effective, customized solution. With our project experience, we can help you launch open-source solutions such as OTRS (ITSM), Nagios (monitoring), Cacti (reporting), and OraApps.

Operation

Infrastructure Services

A modern IT infrastructure is a complex issue. Extra dimensions have been added, especially in a time of hybrid cloud services. Increasingly demanding the interaction of IT architects, 24/7 support, specific technical expertise (such as networks), and organizational guidelines and processes (such as security).

We completely cover all IT agendas as an essential IT partner of many small and medium-sized companies. Large companies appreciate our technical expertise. 24/7 support, cloud management (Azure, AWS), virtualization, operating systems, O365, infrastructure (facility, hardware, storage, and backup), database, printers, etc.

Client Support

A call, email, or web inquiry is enough for an ITSDONE employee to help you with your work station device. Friendly, specific, and competent. We put emphasis on a well-trained client support team so that your requests are not just forwarded. We offer remote / on-site support, troubleshooting, client rollouts, MS Office support, and smartphone / tablet support.

Our client engineering team performs automated software deployment for thousands of Windows and Mac work station devices. Ideally, this is done without any interruptions and unnoticed for end-users. That is our commitment to quality.

Night Shift Support

Our lights are still on when everyone else is sleeping. We take on IT tasks and perform them for you in the night. When your workday begins, everything is finished. You will receive a report from us about the work performed for you during the night.

A short overview of our night shift support activities:

  • System checks
  • Manual reboots of service landscapes
  • Azure management
  • Job management
  • Ticket management
  • Patching activities
  • Backups
  • Data transfers
  • Reporting
  • Reporting error handling
  • DB management
  • Archiving, etc.

System-/Service Management

As a client of ITSDONE, you enjoy the privilege of having a direct contact person. Your service manager takes care of all of your operational, sales, and contractual needs.

We are careful to fulfill our responsibility of operating your IT systems. Our goal is to log every warning and every system error early on using our monitoring system, to classify events correctly, and to handle them in a transparent way in our ticketing tool (ITSM) until they are solved. Technical information that is required for processing is stored in our integrated configuration management database (CMDB). We come to an agreement with you about information regarding the criticalness and effect of your systems. They have a direct effect on priorities and the SLA. Your client portal provides an updated view of our work and costs incurred. We provide services and billing in a way that is 100% transparent.

ITSDONE References

Our most loyal clients

IT-Services „made in Austria“

IT-Services

Wir bieten Ihnen

Professioneller IT Support, eine transparente Serviceerbringung und Abrechnung, mit direkten Ansprechpartnern – dafür stehen wir. Mehr als 100 fachlich spezialisierte IT-Mitarbeiter betreuen mehr als 4.000 Server, 17.000 Clients und bearbeiten mehr als 10.000 Tickets pro Monat. Unser Erfolg basiert auf dem Zusammenspiel von IT-Architekten, 24×7 Support, fachspezifischer Kompetenz und organisatorischen Richtlinien und Prozessen.

Mit unserem Serviceportfolio (Infrastruktur bis Client Support) decken wir die gesamte Bandbreite an IT-Services mittelständischer Kunden ab. Großkunden aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen schätzen ebenso unsere fachliche Expertise und zählen zu unseren langjährigen Kunden. Interessante, planbare und flexible Preismodelle (Stundenpool, Pauschalen, Aufwandsverrechnung oder ticketbasierte Abrechnung) runden unser Angebot ab.

17800
betreute Clients
4312
betreute Server
10000
Tickets pro Monat

Unsere Erfolge Jahr
Übernahme der NorthBridge IT Solutions GmbH 2016
DELL EMC Titanium Partner 2017
100-Mitarbeiter Grenze in der ITSDONE Services GmbH überschritten 2017
VMware Enterprise Solution Provider 2017

Consulting

IT Reifegrad Erhebung und Bewertung nach ITIL

Eine fachlich objektive Gesamtsicht auf den eigenen IT Betrieb ist unternehmensintern nur sehr schwer herzustellen, da sich die eigene Sicht oftmals an den täglichen Herausforderungen orientiert. Gehen Sie mit uns einen Schritt zur Seite.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine strukturierte Erhebung des aktuellen IT-Reifegrades Ihres Unternehmens an. Das Ergebnis ist eine grafische Darstellung und Erläuterung des Reifegradmodells nach ITIL. Daraus leiten wir Richtung (Roadmap) und Priorisierung von Projektinitiativen und Meilensteinpläne für die Behebung von Schwachstellen ab.

Projects

Open Source Solutions

Richtig eingesetzt bieten Open Source Produkte eine kostengünstige und individuelle Lösung. Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer Projekterfahrung bei der Einführung von Open Source Lösungen wie z.B. OTRS (ITSM), Nagios (Monitoring), Cacti (Reporting) und OraApps.

Operation

Infrastructure Services

Eine moderne IT-Infrastruktur ist ein komplexes Thema. Gerade in Zeiten von hybriden Cloud Services ist eine zusätzliche Dimension hinzugekommen. Es erfordert vermehrt ein Zusammenspiel von IT-Architekten, 24×7 Support, fachspezifischer Kompetenz (z.B. Netzwerk) und organisatorischen Richtlinien und Prozessen (z.B. Security).

Als zentraler IT-Partner von vielen mittelständischen Unternehmen decken wir sämtliche IT Agenden gesamthaft ab. Großunternehmen schätzen unsere Fachkompetenz. 24×7 Support, Cloud Management (Azure, AWS), Virtualisierung, Operating System, O365, Infrastruktur (Facility, Hardware, Storage, Backup), Database, Printer usw.

Client Support

Ein Anruf, eine Mail oder Webanfrage genügt und ein ITSDONE Mitarbeiter hilft Ihnen mit Ihrem Arbeitsplatzgerät weiter. Freundlich, konkret und kompetent. Damit Ihre Anforderungen nicht einfach nur weitergeleitet werden, legen wir Wert auf ein gut geschultes Client Support Team. Wir bieten Remote / Vorort Support, Troubleshooting, Client Rollouts, MS Office Support, Smartphone / Tablet Support.

Unser Client Engineering Team führt automatisierte Software Verteilung für tausende Windows und Mac Arbeitsplatzgeräte durch. Im Idealfall für den End-User unterbrechungsfrei und unbemerkt. Das ist unser Qualitätsanspruch.

Night Shift Support

Wenn alles schläft, brennt bei uns noch Licht.  Wir übernehmen IT Aufgaben und führen diese in der Nacht für Sie durch. Wenn bei Ihnen der Arbeitstag beginnt, ist alles erledigt. Sie erhalten von uns einen Bericht über die in der Nacht für Sie durchgeführten Tätigkeiten.

Ein kurzer Auszug aus unseren Night Shift Support Aktivitäten:

  • Systemchecks
  • Manueller Reboot von Serverlandschaften
  • Azure Management
  • Job Management
  • Ticketmanagement
  • Patching Aktivitäten
  • Sicherungen
  • Datentransfer
  • Berichtserstellung
  • Reporting Errorhandling
  • DB Management
  • Archivierung usw.

System- / Service Management

Als Kunde der ITSDONE genießen Sie das Privileg, einen direkten Ansprechpartner zu haben. Ihr Service Manager betreut Sie in allen betrieblichen-, vertrieblichen- und vertraglichen Themen.

Wir nehmen die übertragene Verantwortung für den Betrieb Ihrer IT-Systeme ernst. Es ist unser Ziel, jede Warnung und jeden Systemfehler frühzeitig durch unser Monitoring System zu erfassen, die Events richtig zu klassifizieren und in unserem Ticketing Tool (ITSM) bis zur Lösung nachvollziehbar zu behandeln. Die für die Bearbeitung erforderlichen technischen Informationen haben wir in unserer integrierten Configuration Management Database (CMDB) gespeichert. Informationen über Kritikalität und Auswirkung Ihrer Systeme haben wir mit Ihnen abgestimmt. Sie haben direkte Auswirkung auf die Priorität und das SLA. Ihr Kundenportal gibt jederzeit Einblick in unsere Tätigkeiten und angefallenen Kosten. 100%ig transparente Serviceerbringung und Abrechnung.

ITSDONE Referenzen

Unsere treuesten Kunden