Microsoft Inspire 2019, Las Vegas

Microsoft Inspire 2019 is over and we took the Microsoft Austria Partner of the Year 2019 Award home with us! It was four exciting days in Las Vegas, Nevada for our colleagues. The Inspire week stood under the motto “Learning & Collaboration”. It started on Sunday, July 14, 2019, with a Welcome Reception at Topgolf, where our colleagues were able to meet Microsoft partners and partners from other Austrian companies.

On Monday, exciting Corenotes were given by Gavriella Schuster, Judson Althoff and Simon Sinek on topics like the Microsoft Partner Network. Furthermore, numerous partner meetings and sessions took place. Afterwards, our colleagues had the opportunity to talk to the partners of the DACH region at the evening event.

On Tuesday interesting discussions were held with all partners and they participated in workshops, e.g. on the topics of SAP on Azure or Azure Security.

The Inspire Partner & Ready Corenote with Satya Nadella took place on Wednesday and was followed by a great demonstration by Julia White with Hololens 2.

Microsoft Inspire 2019 ended on Thursday with a closing session where Microsoft thanked all partners for their participation. Furthermore, they looked back on the past fiscal year together and provided exciting insights into the upcoming projects for the Austrian partners.

Here is an overview of the announcements of Microsoft Inspire 2019.

22 Jul
Microsoft Inspire 2019, Las Vegas

Microsoft Inspire 2019, Las Vegas

Die Microsoft Inspire 2019 ist zu Ende und wir haben uns den Microsoft Austria Partner of the Year 2019 Award abgeholt! Es waren vier aufregende Tage in Las Vegas, Nevada für unsere Kollegen.  Die gemeinsame Inspire-Woche stand unter dem Motto „Learning & Collaboration“ und startete am Sonntag, den 14. Juli 2019, mit einer Welcome Reception im Topgolf, bei der unsere Kollegen Microsoft Partner aber auch Partner von anderen Unternehmen aus Österreich persönlich kennen lernen konnten.

Am Montag gab es spannende Corenotes von Gavriella Schuster, Judson Althoff und Simon Sinek zu Themen wie z.B. dem Microsoft Partner Network. Weiters fanden auch zahlreiche Partnermeetings und Sessions statt. Anschließend hatten unsere Kollegen die Möglichkeit sich bei der Abendveranstaltung mit den Partnern der DACH Region zu Unterhalten.

Am Dienstag wurden hauptsächlich interessante Diskussionen mit sämtlichen Partnern geführt und an Workshops, wie z.B. zu den Themen SAP on Azure oder Azure Security, teilgenommen.

Die Inspire Partner & Ready Corenote mit Satya Nadella fand am Mittwoch statt. Darauf folgte eine großartige Demonstration von Julia White mit der Hololens 2.

Die Microsoft Inspire 2019 endete am Donnerstag mit einer Closing Session, bei der man sich bei allen Partnern für die Teilnahme bedankte. Es wurde gemeinsam auf das vergangene Fiskaljahr zurückgeblickt sowie spannende Einblicke in die kommenden Vorhaben für die österreichischen Partner gewährt.

Hier gibt es einen Überblick über die Ankündigungen der Microsoft Inspire 2019.

22 Jul
Microsoft Inspire 2019, Las Vegas