SAP Solutions – a success story

SAP Solutions

We offer you

We have the expertise and years of experience to take care of your SAP systems on any platform. Our services range from infrastructure to applications.

We use various operating models to find the ideal solution for you such as on-premise (legacy IT), private infrastructure (private cloud), shared public infrastructure (hybrid/public cloud such as SAPonAzure), or shared infrastructure (outsourcing).

In addition to SAP Basis Services (SAP Operation 24/7, SAP Projects, and SAP Consulting), we offer R/3 and S/4 HANA Consulting (FI,CO, MM, SD, PM, LE, PP, APO, etc.), Cloud Consulting (such as Business by Design), and Development (ABAP objects, WebDynPro, XI/PI, FIORI, etc.). Our challenge is to always stay up-to-date, and the success of recent years proves that we do.

Our long-standing clients appreciate:

  • Certified, experienced employees
  • A 24/7 operating team (SAP Operation Center)
  • Research and Competence Center (RCC)
  • A partnership with SAP (Gold Partner)
  • Direct communication and respectful interaction with clients, suppliers, and partners

You can trust us.

350000
SAP Users
40
SAP Certifications
2500
SAP Basis Team Hours/Month

Our successes Year
First BW HANA system in the world 2011
First ERP HANA system in Austria 2013
Migration and operation of the largest BW HANA system in Europe 2014
Migration and operation of the world’s first productive SAP landscape to Microsoft Azure 2016
S/4 HANA implementation support 2016

Consulting

SAP Application Consulting and Development

Our SAP Application team is glad to offer you R/3 and S/4 Consulting (FI,CO, MM, SD, PM, LE, PP, and APO, Delta workshops R/3 on S/4, etc.) and Cloud Consulting (Business by Design, HANA Cloud Platform) on site or remotely.

SAP Basis Consulting

We not only use our expertise and many years of experience in projects and operations, but we are also glad to provide consulting services for you on the following topics: technical design, enterprise architecture design, project assistance with migrations and transitions, hybrid clouds, workshops & training sessions, and technical project management. Our Research and Competence Center (RCC) evaluates SAP products at a very early state of marketability. By doing this, we deal with product knowledge, demo environments, and initial client projects much earlier. Our established clients benefit from this starting advantage.

Our Research and Competence Center (RCC) Streams:

  • Hybrid Cloud and Cloud Operation
  • Business Suite and S/4 HANA
  • Mobility / Security / Connectivity

Projects

SAP Transformation Projects

We successfully design, plan, and implement projects on various platforms. To do this, we perform release updates / updates etc. within your existing operating model, or we help you move to on-premise (legacy ID), private cloud (private infrastructure), hybrid / public cloud (shared public infrastructure), or outsourcing (shared infrastructure) operating models to have the most advantageous system.

Modules: ERP, S/4 HANA, BW, CRM, SRM, Portal, MDM, BO, Content Server, SolMan, GRC, SCM and Predictive. Data bases: HANA, SQL Server, Oracle, Sybase ASE, MaxDB

SAP on Azure

Microsoft Azure offers a series of IT services and service packages (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS). As early as 2016, we successfully completed the first ever migration of a productive SAP ERP landscape to Azure. Flexible use of computing power (reserved instances versus pay as you go), automatic shutdown routines, and deploying Sandbox on short notice are only a few of the advantages of operating SAP in Azure.

We migrate SAP landscapes (test, quality, and productivity environments) from your existing infrastructure to hybrid (such as large instances) or virtual environments.

Operation

SAP Basis Operation (24/7)

We take care of your SAP systems around the clock. Our own SAP Operation Center is open 24/7 for your inquiries, problems, and technical support. We orient our operating items as follows according to ITIL:

  • Monitoring
  • Backup
  • Event Management
  • 1st & 2nd Level Incident Management
  • Request Fulfilment
  • Change Management, etc.

SAP Application Management Service (AMS)

We take care of your SAP applications during daily operation.

  • German-language 1st, 2nd and 3rd level support for SAP modules SAP FI, CO, MM, SD, PP and PM.
  • English-language Near-Shoring 1st and 2nd level support for all common SAP modules.

SAP License Management

We help you optimize the costs of your SAP licenses. We check your license needs in advance before SAP quantifies them, and we provide consulting services to you about various purchase options such as reconfiguration rights. Trust us.

ITSDONE References

Our most loyal clients

SAP Solutions – eine Erfolgsgeschichte

SAP Solutions

Wir bieten Ihnen

Wir haben die Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung Ihre SAP Systeme plattformunabhängig zu betreuen. Dabei reichen unsere Services von der Infrastruktur bis zur Applikation.

Um für Sie die ideale Lösung zu finden, bedienen wir uns diverser Betriebsmodelle wie on-premise (Legacy IT), Private Infrastructure (Private Cloud), Shared Public Infrastructure (Hybrid / Public Cloud z.B. SAPonAzure) oder Shared Infrastructure (Outsourcing).

Neben SAP Basis Services (SAP Operation 24×7, SAP Projekten und SAP Consulting) bieten wir R/3 und S/4 HANA Consulting (FI,CO, MM, SD, PM, LE, PP, APO usw.), Cloud Consulting (u.a. Business by Design) und Development (ABAP Objects, WebDynPro, XI/PI, FIORI usw.). Stets am Puls der Zeit zu sein ist unsere Herausforderung – der Erfolg der letzten Jahre gibt uns Recht.

Unsere langjährigen Kunden schätzen an uns:

  • Zertifizierte und erfahrene Mitarbeiter
  • 24×7 Betriebsmannschaft (SAP Operation Center)
  • Research und Competence Center (RCC)
  • Partnerschaft mit SAP (Gold Partner)
  • Direkte Kommunikation und wertschätzender Umgang mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Partnern

Sie können sich auf uns verlassen.

350000
SAP User
40
SAP
Zertifizierungen
2500
SAP Basis Team Stunden/Monat

Unsere Erfolge Jahr
Erstes BW HANA System weltweit 2011
Erstes ERP HANA System in Österreich 2013
Migration und Betrieb des größten BW HANA Systems in Europa 2014
Migration und Betrieb der weltweit ersten produktiven SAP Landschaft in Microsoft Azure 2016
S/4 HANA Implementierungsunterstützung 2016

Consulting

SAP Application Consulting und Development

Unser SAP Appliktionsteam bietet Ihnen R/3, S/4 Consulting (FI,CO, MM, SD, PM, LE, PP, APO, Delta Workshops R/3 auf S/4 usw.) und Cloud Consulting (Business by Design, HANA Cloud Platform) gerne vor Ort oder remote an.

SAP Basis Consulting

Selbstverständlich bringen wir unsere Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung nicht nur in Projekten und Betrieben ein, sondern beraten Sie auch gerne zu folgenden Themen: Technische Konzeption, Enterprise Architektur Design, Projektunterstützung bei Migrationen und Transition, Hybrid Cloud, Workshops & Schulungen und fachliche Projektleitung. Unser Research und Competence Center (RCC) evaluiert SAP Produkte bereits zu einem sehr frühen Marktreifestand. Somit haben wir bereits schon viel früher Produktwissen, Demoumgebungen und erste Kundenprojekte absolviert. Von diesem Startvorteil profitieren unsere Bestandskunden.

Unsere Research und Competence Center (RCC) Streams:

  • Hybrid Cloud und Cloud Operation
  • Business Suite und S/4 HANA
  • Mobility / Security / Connectivity

Projects

SAP Transformation Projects

Wir konzipieren, planen und setzen Projekte auf diversen Plattformen erfolgreich um. Dabei führen wir entweder Releasewechsel / Updates usw. innerhalb des bestehenden Betriebsmodells durch oder begleiten Sie am Weg zwischen on-premise (Legacy IT), Private Cloud (Private Infrastructure), Hybrid / Public Cloud (Shared Public Infrastructure) oder Outsourcing (Shared Infrastructure) um entsprechende Vorteile daraus zu gewinnen.

Module: ERP, S/4 HANA, BW, CRM, SRM, Portal, MDM, BO, Content Server, SolMan, GRC, SCM und Predictive. Datenbanken: HANA, SQL Server, Oracle, Sybase ASE, MaxDB

SAPonAzure

Microsoft Azure bietet eine Reihe an IT Diensten und Serviceangeboten (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS). Bereits 2016 haben wir die weltweit erste produktive SAP ERP Landschaft nach Azure erfolgreich migriert. Zeitlich flexible Nutzung von Computing Power (Reserved Instances vs. Pay as you go), automatische Shut Down Routinen und kurzfristige Sandbox Bereitstellungen sind nur einige der Vorteile eines SAP Betriebes in Azure.

Wir migrieren SAP Landschaften (Test-, Qualität-, Produktivumgebungen) von der bestehenden Infrastruktur in hybride (z.B. Large Instances) oder virtuelle Umgebungen.

Operation

SAP Basis Operation (24×7)

Wir betreuen Ihre SAP Systeme rund um die Uhr. Ein eigenes SAP Operation Center ist 24×7 für Ihre Anfragen, Probleme und systemtechnische Betreuung tätig. Gemäß ITIL orientieren wir unsere Betriebsthemen wie folgt:

  • Monitoring
  • Backup
  • Event Management
  • Incident Management 1st & 2nd Level
  • Request Fulfilment
  • Change Management usw.

SAP Application Management Service (AMS)

Wir betreuen Ihre SAP-Applikationen im täglichen Betrieb.

  • Deutschsprachiger 1st, 2nd und 3rd Level Support für SAP Module SAP FI, CO, MM, SD, PP und PM.
  • Englischsprachiger Near-Shoring 1st und 2nd Level Support für alle gängigen SAP Module.

SAP Lizenzmanagement

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Kostenoptimierung Ihrer SAP Lizenzen. Proaktiv prüfen wir den Lizenzbedarf bevor SAP eine entsprechende Vermessung vornimmt und beraten Sie mit diversen Kaufoptionen z.B. Rekonfigurationsrecht. Schenken Sie uns Ihr Vertrauen.

ITSDONE Referenzen

Unsere treuesten Kunden